Groove Armada - Twenty One [DEMREC459]

Groove Armada - Twenty One [DEMREC459]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 12" Vinyl

Label: Pomme Frite

Cat: DEMREC459


• Groove Armada are one of the biggest selling and most loved dance acts, comprising of Andy
Cato and Tom Findlay, who have released 8 studio albums since forming 21 years ago
• They’ve scored numerus chart hits including 10 UK top 40 hits;
I See You Baby (UK 11), Superstylin (UK12), If Everybody Looked The Same (UK25), At The
River, Song 4 Mutya (UK 8), Purple Haze (UK 36), Get Down (UK 9)
• The GA live shows have evolved to be the best in dance music with; sold out gigs across the
globe, regular summer festival headliners and are in the 17th year of Lovebox, their annual sell
out festival
• This new double LP celebrates the duos 21 years together. Presented on white coloured 180g
vinyl in gatefold sleeve
• Highlights include; new versions of I Can Only Miss You, Paper Romance, Last Night In Brixton